School Council

Camberwell Girls Grammar School is a company limited by guarantee and is governed by a Council.

Christine Cussen 
Chair of Council
Grad Dip Mkting, MBA, GAICD
Independent Councillor

Associate Professor Helen Rawson
Deputy Chair of Council
Chair of Education Policy Committee
PhD MSc BSc (Hons) RN
Past Parent

Sam Page
Chair of Finance & Audit Committee
B.Bus(Acc), CA, GAICD
Current Parent

Steven Burrows
Chair of Property Committee
B.Eng(Civil), Fellow – Institution of Engineers Australia, CPENG
Past Parent


Venerable Greg Allinson
B Ed (Melb), A Mus A, B Th (Hons) (Ridley), Dip Min
Vicar of St Mark’s Church

Linda Black
Current Parent

Rev Dr Fionna Chia
BDSc (Hons) MDiv
Current Parent

Jacqueline Wagner
BPD, B Arch (Hons), FRAIA
Independent Councillor 

Dr Nikita Weickhardt
B Sc Eng, M Sc Eng, PhD Eng
Current Parent 

Christine Willshire
Chair of Risk & Governance Committee
Old Grammarian