Community

CamNews

Junior School

The following events are taking place over the next two weeks

Monday 13 November
> VCE Written Examinations

Tuesday 14 November
> VCE Written Examinations

Wednesday 15 November
> VCE Written Examinations
> Y9 Mentoring Breakfast, 7.30am
> Y9 World of Work Day

Thursday 16 November
> VCE Written Examinations
> EL3 & EL4 (2018) Parent Information Evening, 7.00pm

Friday 17 November
> VCE Written Examinations
> Foundation (2018) Transition
> Y8 – 12 (2018) Orientation Day

Monday 20 November
> VCE Written Examinations
> Y9 Camp Departs

Tuesday 21 November
> VCE Written Examinations
> Foundation – Y6 (2018) Orientation Day
> Y10 & 11 Exams Commence
> Y9 Camp

Wednesday 22 November
> VCE Written Examinations
> Y10 & 11 Exams
> Y9 Camp

Thursday 23 November
> VCE Written Examinations
> Y10 & 11 Exams
> Y9 Camp

Friday 24 November
> VCE Written Examinations Conclude
> Y10 & 11 Exams
> Y9 Camp Returns

Recent Articles

Principal

This week Mrs Dunwoody delivers her editorial via video and speaks about the importance of reducing pressure during this time.

Senior School

There is no slowing down at Senior School, in this edition, the Winter Sleepout, debating, cupcake decorating, Maths Olympics and much more!

Junior School

Ormiston has had a very busy past two weeks, with Book Week, Science Week and the Ormiston Spirit Awards being announced.

Connected Community

The PFA and CGGS Dads Group cannot wait to see what challenges the community comes up with this weekend for the Father/Daughter Challenge.