Community

CamNews

Junior School

The following events are taking place over the next two weeks

Monday 13 November
> VCE Written Examinations

Tuesday 14 November
> VCE Written Examinations

Wednesday 15 November
> VCE Written Examinations
> Y9 Mentoring Breakfast, 7.30am
> Y9 World of Work Day

Thursday 16 November
> VCE Written Examinations
> EL3 & EL4 (2018) Parent Information Evening, 7.00pm

Friday 17 November
> VCE Written Examinations
> Foundation (2018) Transition
> Y8 – 12 (2018) Orientation Day

Monday 20 November
> VCE Written Examinations
> Y9 Camp Departs

Tuesday 21 November
> VCE Written Examinations
> Foundation – Y6 (2018) Orientation Day
> Y10 & 11 Exams Commence
> Y9 Camp

Wednesday 22 November
> VCE Written Examinations
> Y10 & 11 Exams
> Y9 Camp

Thursday 23 November
> VCE Written Examinations
> Y10 & 11 Exams
> Y9 Camp

Friday 24 November
> VCE Written Examinations Conclude
> Y10 & 11 Exams
> Y9 Camp Returns

Recent Articles

Principal

What a year it has been! Mrs Dunwoody reflects on the year that was, and commends staff, students and families on their adaptability and resilience.

Senior School

What a fantastic end to the year Senior School has had with competition success, House Sports and a Service Learning Conference.

Junior School

It has been a wonderful final few weeks at Ormiston, with Year 3 & 4 Camp, musical performances and Year 6 farewell events.

Connected Community

The school was thrilled to unveil the Centenary Time Capsule today – to be opened on the school’s 125th Birthday in 2045.